Main Office

OFFICE & WAREHOUSE

6574-B Third Line West
Elora, Ontario
N0B 1S0 CANADA

1 855 247 6548

Our Staff

Crop Advice
Dave de Vries
Founder and President
Head Agronomist
toll free 855 247 6548 x 1
mobile 519 503 2535
dave@agriculturesolutions.ca

Phil de Vries

Soil and Plant Health Advisor
toll free 855 247 6548 x 2
mobile 519 766 7813
phil@agriculturesolutions.ca

Carolyn Sheardown
Agronomy Technologist
carolyn@agriculturesolutions.ca
519 503 9674

Nadjia LaFontaine
Soil and Plant Health Advisor
toll free 855 247 6548 x 3
mobile 519 503 2277
nadjia@agriculturesolutions.ca

Business Development
Rhonda Dybiec
Business Development Manager
main 855 247 6548 x 6
mobile Canada 226 821 5354
mobile USA 614 326 9686
rhonda@agriculturesolutions.ca


Billing Inquiries
admin@agriculturesolutions.ca
855 247 6548 x 0

Login and Online Order Support
info@agriculturesolutions.ca


Distributors CANADA

Lester B. Martin
519 698 1157
3838 Lichty Road
Linwood, Ontario CANADA

Kuepfer's Farming Solutions
Peter Kuepfer, Owner
519 656 2064
5555 Streicher Line
Millbank, Ontario CANADA

Paul Watson
519 627 0566
9111 Corktown Line
Tupperville, Ontario CANADA

EnviroMasters Lawn Care
Rob Foster, Owner
Orangeville, Ontario  CANADA
519 925 5920
rob@enviromasters.com

Gerrie's Garden Center and Farm Market
Paul Gerrie, Owner/Operator
7646 Colborne Street
Elora, Ontario CANADA
519 846 9639
www.gerriesgardencentre.com/

Take Back the Farm
Landan Dallyn, Owner/Operator
4929 Malden Road
Windsor, Ontario  CANADA
Local : 1-519-915-1505
Toll Free : 1-844-YOU-FARM
www.takebackthefarm.com



Distributors USA

MIDWEST

Center Seeds

Contact: Marty Ford
40 W 4th Street
Minster Ohio 45865 USA
ph 855-667-3943 x0
www.centerseeds.com
support@centerseeds.com


WEST

Soilcraft

Contact: Trent Graybill
Zillah, WA USA
509 853 6600
www.soilcraft.com
soilcraft1@gmail.com

We're glad you've contacted us.

We are excited to help each and every farmer no matter what crop you are growing and no matter how many acres you manage - any size, from a personal garden to 40,000 acres of canola or 100-acre greenhouse. We value every customer relationship and we'll do our very best to provide you with the best possible service, every time.

 

Complete the form to provide us with your contact information and a little bit about your interest and request and we'll get in touch with you very soon.Rest assured that we will never sell your information and your contact information is kept secure.

 

Your Information


captcha